Korean Won (KRW).

The Korean Won (KRW) is the official currency of South Korea. It is also sometimes referred to as the “South Korean Won”. The Won is subdivided into 100 smaller units called “jeon”. How do you calculate Korean won? To calculate the Korean won, you will need to know the current exchange rate between the Korean … Read more